Board of Directors

The Board of Directors governs United Way of the Inland Valleys and establishes a strategic plan for our operation. The Board meets bi-monthly to set policies and approve funding for agencies as well as monitoring day-to-day operations. 

Julianna Adams, MPA
Senior Civil Engineer
Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District

Ellie Bennett, Chair Women United
Volunteer & Community Activist

Lisa Brandl, MPA, CPPO
Chief Operating Officer, Executive Office
County of Riverside

Matt Burns
Retired, Bank of America

Bill Chamberlain
VP, Sales and Marketing
Raceway Ford

Tina Covington
VP Sales and Business Development
Altura Credit Union

Michael Crowe, Executive Committee Member
Divisional VP Worldwide Manufacturing Operations
Abbott Vascular

Evon Cutts
VP/Relationship Manager
Pacific Premier Bank

Jennifer Fuller, CPA
Deputy Director, Human Resources
County of Riverside

Orion Goe, Development Chair
Marketing Manager

Tiffany Gomez, Board Treasurer
Babcock Laboratories, Inc.

David Hahn
Executive Director
Habitat for Humanity San Bernardino


Dr. Martinrex Kedziora
Moreno Valley Unified School District

John Lapke, Board Secretary

Robert Masson
Riverside County Sheriff's Association

Marcia McQuern
Retired, Press Enterprise

Johnny Meneses
Regional Manager

Brad D. Neet, Board Vice-Chair
CEO/Managing Director
UHS Southwest Healthcare System

Tom Nightingale
VP - Regional Sales Manager
Wells Fargo

Teri Parker, CFP
VP Financial Advisor

Barbara Purvis

CJ Smith, MPA
Project Manager
City of Riverside

Mark Tatum
Enterprise Executive

Dusty Williams, Board Chair
Retired, RivCo Flood Control & Water Conservation District